Oscar Wilde said: Good resolutions are simply checks that men draw on a bank when they have no account. Well, I am believing in them… so they begin…

mm
Beautiful Marilyn Monroe source

I love being a girl. Marilyn fully and unashamedly embraced being a woman.

“Every morning I walk across my apartment rolling an empty soda bottle between my ankles, in order to preserve my balance.”
Marilyn Monroe

“I used to think as I looked out on the Hollywood night — there must be thousands of girls sitting alone like me, dreaming of becoming a movie star. But I’m not going to worry about them. I’m dreaming the hardest.”
Marilyn Monroe

Balance and dedication is an essential in every respect, non?

Leave a Reply

