My amazing CAKE to celebrate Charlie’s success. (Nigella is a minx. I can already feel my thighs shuddering – with growing FAT!!) It’s SO good.

So here is me icing my cake:

And here is the dirty, dirty, heaven beast:

And HERE is the recipe. A friend showed me this recipe. I made mine a bit differently to her’s (as always seems to happen in my cookery life), but I think we both agree the sour cream makes it extra mmmm. x

(Try not to scroll down too fast – I don’t want my cake being overshadowed by the pearly one below. Tres possible/definite.)

Leave a Reply

