Interview with Nancy Elizabeth, Music Artiste


Illustration by Matilde Sazio

How do you escape it and free your mind?!
Day dreaming, dancing and the odd pint.

Is it hard to sit down and motivate yourself sometimes? How do you do it?
Yes I sometimes put off what needs to be done because it feels like the task it too big and everything is hard and scary. This never benefits me but I’ve learned not to give myself a hard time for it. I think motivation comes in direct proportion to how inspired I feel, and how inspired I feel comes in direct proportion to how much I’m striving to understand the purpose of my life. As I say, going out for a pint usually helps, as does eating curry and turning my music up loud and dancing around.

FOR THE FULL ARTICLE ON AMELIA’S MAGAZINE CLICK HERE

And here is a gorgeous Nancy track: Feet of Courage

Leave a Reply

