good

I saw this a long while ago. Anthony Burrill’s prints say all that needs to be said. I wanted to put this one up in my little office space (as in a big table, in the lounge areAhh), but Charlie for some obscure reason, doesn’t want this. I think it’s because he works in science. Or something.

I also like this one.

And…

But I think the first one is the most important. It’s what I’ve heard many times and my ma (hello mum), has instilled in me. It’s nice being nice and it’s good to work hard. Everyone ends up happier. I will not change this simple work ethic, it’s a keeper.

One thought on “good

Leave a Reply

