APPLE JACKET

I’ve been thinking about how my Apple items are literally amazing and how I love them far too much. My iphone and my imac are PURE joy. Whereas my car… alas poor Vez, service and MOT – £1,000. I kid you not. I could get a new Isla imac for that price. If only Charlie didn’t have to commute and we didn’t need a car/we could afford a VW TRANSPORTER (a.k.a. the dream van). Ahh shucks. When I have any money, I would mostly like a Mac book air. These look like ‘the best’. If I did get one, I would have a pouch type thing like this.

Liberty
Or this…

Liberty
Or this…

American Apparel
Or finally, this…

American Apparel

Nice.

Leave a Reply

